2_ The Early stages of Persecution

 

The Years:  2001 to 2004

(With Citizen Bank) [My Age 30 – 33 years]

 

1

  I. The jobless or (small business) period;   Year 1999 to 2001  [ My Age 28 – 30 years ]

Unable to get a job in an airlines, despite being an IATA – UFTAA Standard Course rank holder (Sep 1995). Was trying for four years. Now we look at the following period.            Year 1999 – 2001

After having applied twice to over 20+ airlines in Mumbai. I still did not get a call from even one of them, though I had secured the first rank in the country in IATA- UFTAA (1995).

I continued with my part time studies in MBA, and I also started a class to teach IATA – UFTAA students. This was in 1999 – 2001, my age 28 – 30 years. I was doing reasonably and relatively well in my venture, earning much more in this business, than my last job. This business venture I ran for about 2 years i.e. from 1999 – 2000.  This may be the reason for the comments or taunts of being a business tycoon from my friends; however since I had not officially told any friend that I was running a class. So where did they get the information that I was running a class. Strangely I did not tell them, but they knew it. Huh.

Strangely I was asked to vacate the school premises from where I was conducting the classes by the then parish priest Fr Agnelo Gracias, who is now Bishop, and he gave the same premises to Mr Melky Alvares (Ex Professor of St Xaviers College, Marine lines) And please note Melky never did any IATA – UFTAA course, but he tried to take the same course, in the same room where I was taking the classes, after evicting me with the help of Fr Agnelo Gracias. Where did Melky get the notes for the IATA – UFTAA classes? Why did he need to get me out and conduct the classes in the same room? Was this personal grudge, or business cheating or was this also a part of the harassment?

megaphoneAnswer: This was the working out of the “Silent Secret War on Citizens” i.e. the SS War on Citizens. i.e. the fascist raising its ugly head again. I was a Targeted Individual, a harassed and persecuted individual.

 

There was pressure at home to stop the business and look for a job. Since I was not getting any offers from the airlines, and I had completed more that 2 years of the 3 year part time degree course in Human Resources. I now started applying for the post of HR – Human Resources in all other industries; this was some time in 2000 – 2001 (My age 29 – 30 years). However still no luck with jobs. I was still not getting any calls from employers.

II.   Working for Citizen Bank: 

Year 2001 to 2004  [ My Age 30 – 33 years ]

 

Then I applied to Citizen Bank (Now CitizenCredit Cooperative Bank) and got a job there not in HR, but I was to undergo banking training for 1 year and then would be transferred to HR, that is what they told me at the interview.

When at Citizen Bank there was always a rumour about me being a management connected person. I don’t know how or where they got this idea but it was absolutely false.

During the initial years at Citizen Bank, when I was transferred to another branch, the officer of that branch commented that he hoped that I would not create any trouble at his branch. Again this was fake news being fed to the officer, I don’t know where and how he got the idea that I was a trouble maker, as I had not created any trouble in the previous branch that I worked in. These are small examples of the smear campaign that had started against me, yet at that point of time, I did not know it. I just thought that it was a weird thing for the officer to say such a thing. I did not give it much thought. I ignored it.

Initially things were smooth at Citizen Bank, but then I think the management got some (false) information about me. I don’t know from where they got it. But someone from the management told me that there was some news about me that had shaken the management.

 

 

Note

Who fed this false information to the management of Citizen Bank?

What “FAKE STORY” was told to the management of Citizen Bank so as to create fear, distrust and concern in their minds?

megaphoneAnswer: This was the working out of the “Silent Secret War on Citizens” i.e. the SS War on Citizens. i.e. the fascist raising its ugly head again. I was a Targeted Individual, a harassed and persecuted individual. However the management of Citizen Bank were not overcome by these lies or their tactics.

However I’d like to say that no matter what was told about me neither the management nor the staff harassed or targeted me. There was just a few incidents from one or two persons at the most from the staff. But overall no harassment, which means that either the people were good or the harassment network had not taken root. I believe the harassment network had not taken root, that is why I was spared harassment at Citizen Bank.

So to conclude; my work life at Citizen was comfortable.

 

However the same could not be said on the home front i.e. Church and social related life. As I said earlier there were awkward comments and taunts coming from friends e.g. tycoon, me taking over the world etc.

 

III.  Searching for a Partner in Life 2001 to 2010                      

[ My Age 30 – 39 years ]

 

The year was 2001, my age at that time was 30 years. I was working in Citizen Bank. Since I had a job in hand I started looking to get settled i.e.to get married.

I applied to various Christian marriage bureaus and magazines, I got many replies and I too replied and met many prospective brides. The meetings followed a standard pattern, on first meet the topic of discussion would range around the information shared in the Marriage Profile email (i.e. resume) shared between us. Topics would cover career, what kind of person she was and what kind of partner she was looking for etc? Would she be okay living with parents? Did she know to cook etc?

From experience I knew that the topics on parents living with us after marriage and cooking was the largest irritant to many prospective brides. So based on how the discussion on these topics went and also based on mutual interest would there be a possibility of a second meeting.

So based on the tone, body language of the prospective bride during the first meeting, I could tell if she would be meeting me a second time. If the lady was interested in you; she would show more interest in you, more eye contact etc and spend more time in the first meeting.

However sometimes strangely a person very much interested in the first meeting would be very cold on the confirmation call for the second meeting. It seemed that someone had put something in their ears, some would talk about tycoon or taking over the world and I would wonder where did that come from!!!

It didn’t take me long to realize that someone was able to know which girls I called and who I had met and what I spoke to that lady. They also had the ability to influence that lady through a source the lady trusted. The message given to the lady was, that I was not the best thing in the world for her and also convince the lady that settling with me, would be disastrous for her. In this way about 10% of the meeting (for prospective brides) was scuttled and sabotaged.

megaphoneAnswer: This was the working out of the “Silent Secret War on Citizens” i.e. the SS War on Citizens. i.e. the fascist raising its ugly head again. I was a Targeted Individual, a harassed and persecuted individual.

Now my question is this; who has the ability to monitor calls, resources to track people and ability to find people to influence them. To execute this activity requires technology that is available only with the policing forces and the intelligence. But the ability to find people to influence them (these catholic ladies) has to come from collaboration within the Catholic community or leadership with these agencies either directly indirectly. (see diagram below)

0

Explaination of Diagram above: The Indian Intelligence agencies are the handlers of Indian political parties. British Intelligence and their various front organizations are handlers of Indian political parties, Roman Catholic Church and also certain MNC’s. So using the staff and people associated with the Indian political parties, Roman Catholic Church and also certain MNC’s they can “MULTIPLY THEIR FORCE” and track and influence people, this utilization of humans to gather intelligence is called as HUMINT (Human Intelligence)

Intelligence agencies have the ability to tap phones (and they even do it illegally) so I won’t be surprised, if my phone conversation with the prospective brides were tapped.

Catholic leadership will know people in their parish and with a few phone calls will be able to identify who knows that person well enough. i.e. who is their family friend etc. Now if a priest gives negative information about a prospective groom and asks that friend to tell that family for its own good. How can that family friend refuse?

So in this way at least 10% of all the prospective brides were turned away (from me) (the percentage could be much more, this is my guesstimate). This happened till I got married in 2010 (age 39). Which means even when I was working in I-Flex from 2004 to 2008 (age 33 – 37), or jobless from 2008 – 2009 (age 37 – 38)or when I was working in Infrasoft Tech from 2009 till I got married in 2010 (age 39). The same thing i.e. smear campaign was going on in the Church and Social circles. (i.e. from 28 – 39 years there as a smear campaign against my name and it was hell bent on ruining my chances of getting married)

Today it all fits in, the things that did not make any sense at that time, make absolute sense now. Some years ago a Roman Catholic colleague from the Legion of Mary was staring at me strangely. Then the Roman Catholic wife of my friend was staring at me strangely at the funeral of her father-in-law. Later a Roman Catholic relative of that lady, asked me “Hope you are not going to take over our world”. Another Roman Catholic friend and his girl friend were staring at me and smiling strangely. At that time I was bewildered at why they were staring at me. Today I know, their actions was the result of the smear campaign that was unleashed against me,  by “The Enemy” (Activities of the Enemy which were supported by the Church).

Today (2017, age 46 yrs) people who I don’t know at all or have never ever met before (from Mahim, the place I used to live before), seem to know about me and have a very negative opinion about me.

But hey, I have never ever met them and what they have heard about me is absolutely false. This is the effect of the smear campaign of 19+ years conducted by (THE ENEMY) in the Church and Social Circles in Mahim, the place I used to live before marriage (i.e. before 2010).

To me it seems “The enemy” has a great amount of influence in the Roman Catholic Church leadership. i.e. Bishops and Cardinals seem to do things that are not in the interest of the laity, they do these things under the influence of “The enemy”.

megaphoneAnswer: This is  the working out of the “Silent Secret War on Citizens” i.e. the SS War on Citizens. i.e. the fascist raising its ugly head again. I was a Targeted Individual, a harassed and persecuted individual a victim of their smear and hate campaign.

IV. Started working at I-Flex (part of Citibank), now OFSS  (a part of Oracle) in Year 2004  [ My Age 33 yrs ].

 

I was looking for both marriage partner and a new job, I didn’t get a marriage partner at that time but I got a new job i.e. I got selected for I-Flex (Now OFSS) The year was 2004 (age 33 years).

Note this was the 2nd MNC related company after working for WNS. I-Flex was related to Citibank (American Transnational Banking Giant) so they selected me to work for them.

Today I-flex is called as OFSS – Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd and is now controlled by Oracle (a database software MNC)

Since I got a job with an MNC life would be fun at least career wise that’s what I hoped (since marriage wise not was working out)

So let’s see what my move to I-Flex (related to MNC Citibank) would have on my life ….. To be continued.

 

Conclusion

During the years from 2001 to 2004, I suppose THE ENEMY was not able to harass me at work, they were able to sabotage partially my marriage search efforts. They were able to gain ground in the Church and Roman Catholic social circles of life. This points to the hand of the Roman Catholic people priest and laity being complicit with the enemy. I realized this shocking connection much later, but I am glad I realized it, many people go to the grave without realizing it.

 

Summary

1999 to 2001 (My age 28 – 30 years) Jobless and started a small business, received taunts from friends about being a business tycoon and was evicted from the premises where the classes was conducted by Mr Melky Alvares and Fr Agnelo Gracias (now Bishop)

2001 to 2004 (My age 30 – 33 years) worked for Citizen Coop Bank (now Citizen Credit Coop Bank) there was rumours slowly trickling in about me, management too were fed with rumours, but management was stable and they did not harass me.

2001 – 2010 (My age 30 – 39 years) Searching for a life partner, I could now tell that somebody was sabotaging my search for a life partner, there was smear campaign against my name and the Roman Catholic church both priests and laity were guilty.