5_ Intense Persecution Part_3

The Years 2011 – 2017 (i.e till date).

  • Jobless 2011 – 2017 # (Age 40 – 46 yrs)

6

I am jobless from 2011 till date. i.e. for 6 years. But do you think that the harassment, the persecution, the targeting has ended. No, it has not ended. It still continues, though now in a different arena.

The smear campaign is now conducted and organized in

  • The church I go too,
  • At the place I live (residence) neighbours and other residents have been fed evil stories about me.
  • Even at my child’s school,
  • Even at the bank that I do my financial transactions,
  • At the grocery and other stores that I make daily purchases etc.
  • Even total strangers who do not know me at all and have never met me are fed evil stories about me.

Which means that every part of my life, where I interact with people has been poisoned by these lies and smear campaign launched against me.

I.    Harassment & Persecution at SMRC (Syro Malabar Roman Catholic church)

St Josephs’s Church, 12th Road.

To elaborate the dogs who do this harassment, targeting have spoilt my name in the Church I go to. i.e. Syro Malabar Roman Catholic Church, 12th Road, Off Central Avenue, Chembur (W).

People from the neighboring Roman Catholic Church i.e. OLPS Church also have briefed about me and speak evil about me for no reason.

They all believe the lies told about me i.e. they have been successfully deceived and further spread the lie to others deceiving others as well.

They have been deceived by “THE ENEMY” and go on further deceiving others as unwitting or witting agents of the enemy i.e. knowingly or unknowingly they do evil against me.

II. Problems at time of taking admission for child

Even at the time of taking admissions for my child. There was such a intense smear campaign against my name and they (deceived people) tried to fill the ears of the Sister i.e. Principal of the school.

Now in the school where my daughter studies, there is a continuous intense smear campaign against my name and they are trying to fill the ears of the parents against me.

The main lie they propagate is that I am a child molester, and they sometimes say that I favour both male and female children. There is no limit to their lying.

It does not end with poisoning the minds of the parents against me. The children also have their minds poisoned; they fight with my child and say “Your father is a dirty man” which means now even my child is at the receiving end of this harassment.

  • Yet what surprises me most is that people fall prey and believe what they (the accusers) are saying!!!
  • What is it that makes people believe them?
  • What are the accusers actually saying about me?
  • Who is doing the story telling? Who are the accusers?
  • Why no one cross questions them, where did they i.e. the accusers get their information from?
  • Do you really think that you could never be the next victim? What makes you think that you are safe?

 III.  Poisoning Jul 2017

The harassment has reached a new phase, with the start of poisoning my food. This has been done aggressively.

I blame the “Intelligence Bureau for this poisoning, they use the “Shiv Sena” primarily for support of their activities, also supporting the “Intelligence Bureau” are Hindutva and Roman Catholic people.

Kindly note the handlers of all these people are different and they don’t know are all fighting on the same side against me.

It is the “Intelligence Bureau” which is synchronizing, coordinating and instigating the activities of all the others.

List of poisoning related crimes committed against me.

 

  1. Friday 14th Jul 2017 – Sugarcane juice stall next to Chembur Railway Station – poisoning incident
  2. Wednesday 19th Jul 2017 – Sugarcane juice stall next to Chembur Railway Station – poisoning incident
  3. Friday 14th Jul 2017 – Hotel Maxim, Shell Colony Road
  4. Friday 21st Jul – Hotel Maxim, Shell Colony Road – poisoning incident
  5. Sunday 30th Jul 2017 – Hotel Navina, Shell Colony Road – poisoning incident
  6. Further Threats given are
  7. Poisoning 5th August – Food from In – Laws
  8. Poisoning 6th August
  9. Poisoning 7th August
  10. Adulterated Milk – 8th Aug   

And the list goes on and on.

 

 

 

 

A. Friday 14th Jul 2017 – Sugarcane juice stall next to Chembur Railway Station – poisoning incident

Time 1:15 Pm – Sugarcane juice center next to station, owner is Hindu

I entered the sugarcane juice center around 1:15 pm and ordered my glass, there was a customer there who was present before me and was still there even after I left. He wore coded colours i.e. colours that are normally worn by the occultic intel agency, to signal their presence to fellow operatives. It seemed to me that he was there to observe that the poisoning was performed as planned. i.e. Whether the sugarcane juice stall owner did what he had been ordered to do by the agency people and Shiv Sena people.

Then came a beggar woman with a kid and after some haggling with the sugarcane juice stall owner he gave her a small glass of sugarcane juice. And surprisingly she took the glass filled with juice and went away. I saw her crossing the road and the juice stall owner surprisingly did not yell or call her back (as she had taken his glass) – Strange. It seems to me that the beggar woman was sent to collect the juice sample of what had been given to me to consume. i.e. to confirm that I had been poisoned.

B. Wednesday 19th Jul 2017 – Sugarcane juice stall next to Chembur Railway Station – poisoning incident

Time 1:30 pm – Sugarcane juice center next ot station, owner is Hindu

 Just as I was some few meters away from the sugarcane juice center, I noticed an old man with red tilak on his forehead, was looking  at me and as soon as he saw that I was headed towards the Sugarcane juice center, he turned around and entered the sugarcane juice center before me. Apparently to signal to the sugarcane juice center owner that the target person had arrived.

There were already two men and a woman there, I ordered my glass and waited.

The woman was there till I left. She was in coded colours, normally used by cult members if the agency. It seemed to me that she was there to observe that the poisoning was performed as planned. i.e. Whether the sugarcane juice stall owner did what he had been ordered to do by the agency people and Shiv Sena people.

When I was paying the owner. A couple in occultic dress code that people who belong to this cultic agency wear. Note colours and handsigns signal their presence to each other without a word being said (Read about Zersetzung)

The man asked the sugarcane juice center owner if he could get fruit juice, and they spoke a minute and then couple left. This couple it seems to me are part of the agency, and they came to verify if the poisoning was performed or not.

 

 

C.  Friday 14th Jul 2017 – Hotel Maxim, Shell Colony Road

Maxim Hotel owner is Christian, Syro Malabar Roman Catholic

Time 8:15 pm before attending evening mass – In the car with Fr Thomas

  • Fr Thomas while giving me lift asked about my wife and me and where both our native place was. (I guess the reason he was asked to do this; was to gauge my relationship with Fr Thomas, a truthful answer will give the enemy a clue that I trust Fr. Trust then indicates to them that they could use Fr to manipulate me, to perform their wishes and desires.
  • Fr Thomas then asked why I dont come for morning 7am English mass, I gave him the reason, to which he inquired if that was the only reason or was there something else.

Time 9:20 pm after Holy Mass – Maxim Hotel, Shell Colony

Owner of Maxim restaurant, in shell Colony – Ex Major in the Army

(2 or 1 cook at the Hotel not sure)

  • Owner of Maxim hotel started reading from bible at the hotel counter as soon as I entered – Very strange behaviour at counter
  • Owner of Maxim hotel told me Fr Thomas was very powerful. I agreed with him I was wondering why is he telling me this.

D.   Friday 21st Jul – Hotel Maxim, Shell Colony Road – poisoning incident

Time 1:30 pm Afternoon – Outside St Joseph SMRC Church – 12th Road.

  • Outside St Joseph church, A guy from OLPS church, Chembur (E). I think Mr Paulson,was stting outside the St Joseph Church entrance. As soon I entered and was removing my shoes, he started talking into the phone. He said “We need to give that guy who just returned from Valinkanni a  gift” (I and my family had gone to Valinkanni in May, so were his words just a coincidence)

Time 9:20 pm Night – Maxim Restaurant Shell Colony

7

Owner of Maxim restaurant, in shell Colony – Ex Major in the Army

  • Asked me directly “How many years were we married” – I told him the yr
    He then asked “why did I not get married earlier” I found both his questions strange and out of context.
  • He kept repeating Fr Thomas is very powerful Father. Again I was wondering why is he telling me this. But I agreed with him that Fr Thomas was very powerful.
  • He then told me he wanted to attend morning mass and kept repeating again and again that he wanted to attend morning mass, as if waiting for me to say something (I then remembered my conversation With Fr Thomas, that Fr too had asked why I don’t attend morning mass) I told the ex Major that he should attend morning mass. (I understood that someone wanted to know why I don’t attend morning mass and Fr and Maxim were used as their mouth piece. The enemy wants that I should not attend any mass and they are doing their best to stop me, rumours are spread about me told to church goers, rickshaws don’t come etc, even one Shiv sena hindu person is attending mass regularly and observing me 😉 )
  • Now the Maxim restaurant owner, most surprisingly had his medical files with him, he just had an heart attack I think in May 2017. The files detailed his heart problem. He showed me his ECG from the file was other reports etc
    He also explained to me what happened when he got the heart attack, how much it pained, which doctor and hospital he went to etc, I too was asking questions.
  • But why did he have his ECG at the hotel counter, to show me… suddenly out of the blue after 2 months of his heart attack.

The food was given by the cook to the waiter, who then packed it some distance away from me, say table A, I was standing and talking to the owner across the counter.

The waiter then gave me the parcel.

However note that a person B entered the kitchen from outside.

I took the food parcel and went home.

After eating, I was working on the computer, that is when i got the palpitations (heart flutter)

I suspect that the food he gave me was contaminated or poisoned

but by whom… 

Maxim’s cook, or his waiter who did it? I suspect Cook.

Other incidents of contamination, from other sources

************************************

Water

The water of entire Cheddhanagar was earlier and sometime even now is still unfit for drinking,

(my wife says do u think ur a VIP, i dont, but i understand they will go to any extent)

Proof_ I can give water samples when i sense contamination or you can talk to any cheddhanagar resident

It is normally a slow kill

But they do accelerate and promote to fast kill

Do read the blog of June Kuwatini you will a get an idea of what these scum can and will do.

 

 

E.  Sunday 30th Jul 2017 – Hotel Navina, Shell Colony Road – poisoning incident

Time 9:00 AM – Location Hotel Navina, Shell Colony Road.

One more serious episode of poisoning?

Please note the owner referenced here is the Eldest son. Owner is Latin rite Catholic

After the 7:30 am mass i.e. at about 8:45 am on 30th Jun 2017; I entered Hotel Navina, Shell Colony Road for a cup of coffee.

As soon as I entered a group of south Indian men (I think Tamilians) made signs to each other and pointed at me. They were seated in place marked A.

8

I went to sit at the rear end of the restaurant opposite person sitting in place marked B.

I asked waiter for coffee he did not bring it, then a little later the person opposite me again told the cooks in the kitchen to give coffee. One of the cook from the kitchen peeked from there to look at me.

Then the other cook kept the coffee on the kitchen slab for the waiter to serve, however the Person “B” picked up the glass and served me.

The person B is known to the owner as both were chatting in some south Indian language (maybe Tamilian)

I drank the coffee and got up to leave, while paying at the counter I saw a hefty man in shorts, seen him the previous week (Sunday). The owner looked at him and excused himself that he had to wait for so long. It seems the hefty guy along with others had done a recon of the hotel the earlier week. And taken the help of the local Tamilian in order to execute the hit.

All persons of the Hotel know about the hit, owner i.e. eldest son, waiter (waiter did not serve me the poisoned stuff) and the cook. And of course person “B”

 

Further Threats given are

  • Heart attack would be caused
  • Daughter would be harmed

 

F. Poisoning 5th August  – Food from Relatives

Ate Mutton Paaya given by realtives, my throat started aching. Wife says her throat also was aching, this food was cooked by servants in the house.

G. Poisoning 6th August

Purchased mutton from regular mutton shop, the mutton had a funny metallic taste not like regular taste.

H. Poisoning 7th August

Bread from Bakery was adulterated.

I.  Adulterated Milk –  8th Aug

Milk brought from dairy next to Iyengar Bakery (opposite Corporation Bank)

Conclusion

Once they target a person for harassment or persecution they have already planned a slow kill. Their first step is to disrupt the person’s life and break all his relationships with others. They do this so that the Targeted person will have no one to turn to; they do this to make the Target helpless. Once they have completed the smear campaign and destroyed each and every relationship of the Target, they move to the next step i.e. destroy the Target.

If during the above process the Target fights back, then they move from slow kill to fast kill.

Either way they want to destroy the Target completely, even though the Target has not done anything to them and the Target most of the times does not understand why this is happening to him / her.

In my case they increased the Targeting my getting me removed from my job (the excuse was lack of business) i.e. Financial attack on me due to the joblessness they caused was executed in Oct 2011.

Then now they are trying to poison and fast kill me. This has been happening from Jul 2017. This killing phase is a further acceleration of the Targeting program.

 

Summary

  • 2011 to 2017 (i.e. till date) I am jobless, yet the targeting has not stopped. It continued in church and other social areas of my life.
  • And now lately i.e. Jul 2017 it has intensified by the poison attacks on me.