4_ Intense Persecution Part_2

The Years 2008 to 2011

Jobless & Next with Infrasoft.

[ My Age 37 – 40 years ]

  • Jobless 2008 – 2009 # (Age 37 – 38 yrs)
  • Infrasoft Tech 2009 – 2011 # (Age 38 – 40 yrs)

4

1. Jobless 2008 to 2009 [My age 37 – 38 yrs]

Fed up with the continuous 3 – 4 years of mental torture at I-Flex (a company related to Citibank, now owned by Oracle and now called OFSS Oracle Financial Services Software) I finally resigned from the I-Flex in 2008. At the time of my resignation, I was 37 years old and still unmarried.

comments This torture is today called “Targeting or Gang Stalking” in USA and I am a Targeted Individual, earlier this same activity was called “Zersetzung” in East Germany and the culprits were the Stasi i.e. the East German Secret Police. I believe this torture is conducted in India by the “Intelligence Bureau” at the behest of the CIA & MI5 who regularly interact and train the intelligence personnel.

I was so much stressed out by the harassment at I-Flex that I resigned hoping to get a breath of fresh air at home, but being jobless was no fun either. Being jobless also increased my stress levels and also further destroyed any chances of settling down and getting married. So I was hit on two fronts. No Naukri (No Job) and No Chokri (No Wife)

Before I resigned from my job at I-flex, it was so difficult to find a match, this was because the people running the Roman Catholic match making agencies were fed some lies and rumors about me.

Causing them to look at me suspiciously, they were concerned and worried with what they heard about me. They wondered if it would be morally correct on their part to find a match for me; this was their mindset because they had been fed lies about my character. Some match making agencies even refused to show me the details (resumes) of prospective brides citing one excuse or another. This was the condition when I had a job.

Without a job, what chance did I have of settling down? None.

So the stress of being jobless, unable to get married at age 37 yrs frustrated me a lot more and caused me to curse all the persons harassing me. It became an addiction, where I even started cursing my family members, even my very own mother and wished that they were all dead. I did this cursing on the smallest of provocations.

Some Roman Catholics at the church and social circles were relentless, they passed various comments and taunts like Bikari (Hindi: Translated => Beggar), he was not confident at his job etc. Some of these people were known to me, some were complete strangers to me. Yet they made statements that hit directly at me, I don’t consider this as a coincidence

megaphone(Read the article on TARGETING, you will realize this is a normal tactic of the SS War on Citizens       [ Silent Secret (SS) War on Citizens ] )

2.  Infrasoft Tech 2009  to 2011  [ My Age 38 – 40 yrs ]

5

I  had a friend Mr Allwyn Baretto working in the HR department of Infrasoft Technologies, when I lost my job with I-Flex, I used to regularly call him and worry him to find a job for me.

After very many calls, he finally managed to put in a word with his boss and got me into Infrasoft Tech, this was 2009 my age 38 years.

Here too the harassment continued after a month of joining, however I got back into the marriage search and finally got married in 2010.

Note By Harassment I mean I was Targeted and the SS War on Citizens was again active against me.

I started getting more and more work and hours kept getting longer. Then came appraisal time, I was not appraised by my boss Mr Ashutosh Jha,  I suspect that he did not appraise me, as he was given orders to ruin my appraisal, which he didn’t want to do, hence he avoided appraising me. However I did not know this at that time and I was very upset with him.

Another boss this guy a friend of mine i.e. Mr Pranay Singh, did ruin my appraisal and he shared with me that his higher up had ordered him to do so.

Finally after lots of harassment and lots of rumours and lies being spread about me (i.e. called a Smear Campaign) at Infrasoft Tech; they stopped giving me work to do and then finally along with some 100+ other staff they told me I had to leave the organization. The excuse Infrasoft Tech will give is that there was no business, so they had to release me. This story will not be true, as the department in which I had worked previously for 2 years still had plenty of business, all they had to do was to transfer me back to that department.

I was asked to put in my papers which I did. This was in Oct 2011, my age 40 years.

I have not been employed till date.

Also after sometime the friend who got me the job (Mr Allwyn Baretto) he too quit the company. (Or maybe he was asked to leave).

It was while I was working at Infrasoft Tech that I lost my mother. The late hours and the harassment tactics used on me at Infrasoft Tech, deprived my mother of the time that I would have been able to give her. I was just married and was not able to give time even to my wife due to this work hours.

important_announcementsI lost two members of my family, in 2010. I blame the “Silent Secret (SS) War on Citizens” for the death of my mother.

I suspect this was what the people executing the harassment & targeting me wanted. It was part of their plan to disrupt my married life.

The SS War on Citizensis ruthless and does not respect marriages or families, read Zersetzung and learn about this evil. They even make spouses spy on each other.

Note All the people who helped me somehow coincidentally or by malice lost their jobs or left their jobs.

  1. Mr Hubert Joseph – with me in I-flex (now OFSS), his role was HR my role was software testing, he is now in Dubai. He is out of I-flex, I dont know if employed or not
  2. Mrs Sujatha Mohan – with me in I-flex (now OFSS), my ex- boss she refused to believe the lies about me. She is out of I-flex, she is now with RBL Bank
  3. Mr Allwyn Baretto – with me in Infrasoft Tech his role was HR my role was Business Analysis, he got me the Infrasoft Tech job. He is out of Infrasoft Tech, he is now in Goa, I dont know employed or not.
  4. Mr Ashutosh Jha – my ex-boss from Infrasoft Tech, this person did not appraise me, as he did not want to give me a negative rating. He was asked to leave after a year. I think  he is now running his own company.
  5. Mr Pranay Singh – My ex- colleague / boss from Infrasoft Tech, he told me very clearly that a superior had asked that I be given negative ratings in the appraisal. He is still at Infrasoft Tech.

Conclusion

 

The SS War on Citizens i.e. the Targeting or Gang Stalking or Zersetzung did not stop when I changed the organization I was working for, or even when I was jobless. Only the theatre of the harassment changed, from one company to another company, to social circles in my place of worship i.e. church.

This shows the reach of the people who conduct and organize this war. They have areas of influence almost everywhere be it secret service, politics, religion and even corporate.
I have heard that people have moved or emigrated to different nations and yet the harassment continued in that new place too. I don’t doubt this, I seen their reach and power.

 

 

Summary

  • I was jobless from 2008 to 2009 , (My age 37 – 38 yrs), during these jobless years the theatre of main harassment shifted office environment to harassment at worship place. Also the people conducting and supporting the harassment were different, in the office it was the management and staff, in the church it was the priesthood (Roman Catholic Bishops) and the laity (common lay people)
  • I worked in Infrasoft Tech 2009 to 2011, (My age 38 – 40 yrs) As soon as I got the job I started looking earnestly for a wife and got settled. But harassment continued at work place. Again the theatre of the main harassment was at the office environment. It was during my employment at Infrasoft that I lost my mother, the effect of the harassment at wok impaired my decision making ability. I was also was not able to give time at home to wife or to my mother due to the late working hours.